Free Latin Dating Personals
| Page principale | S'enregistrer | Recherche avancée | FAQ | Links | Statistiques |

Profil ID#[0000000765]

Total photos: 0  

 

[Envoyer message]   [Profil douteux] Acces refusé aux visiteurs non-inscrits
Prénom du membre Frank
Nom de famille du membre Kon
Anniversaire 20.05.1961
Signe du Zodiac Taureau
Genre Homme
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type de relation Relation sérieuse
Pays United States
ZIP 08075
Ville Delran
Statut actuel Célibataire
Enfants Aucun
Taille 5'10" (178cm)
Poids 102kg (225 lbs)
Couleur des cheveux Gris
Couleur des yeux Bruns
Milieu ethnique Hispanique
Religion Catholic
Fume Non fumeur
Alcool Ne boit jamais
Known languages English, Spanish
Travail company owner
Loisirs enjoying life
Interests You must be at least a Free member to view this data
A propos buscando mujeres de Brasil, Colombia, Español para casar.
I am Greek and Spanish white male. Husky Build, short salt and pepper hair, clean shaven, no abusive, well mannered, I have no Tattoos Old fashion polite gentleman, Navy Honorable Discharge I am looking for a great woman 38-44 LTR leading to marriage, and have kids.
UNTIL I find what I am looking for I am open to dating,Please be near South new Jersey or PA.
I am first attracted to the face, I am more of a plain Jane type of man,no need for fancy no make-up is beautiful
Then the mind, I love smart women, I need intellectual conversation. As for the body type I accept you as you are. Looking for a woman to date and marry.
I am a very passionate man. I enjoy the touch, feel, scent of a true woman. I am not a selfish lover, a good woman is irreplaceable.
I have a nice place, animal lover rescuer I Have 3 dogs. Owner of a Construction Management LLC and Real Estate. I do realize I am a mature man , with this comes a honest relationship, loyalty, financial stability and a secure life. I hate, dishonesty and liars, I just got rid of one. In the next 10 years I want a lake house me and the family. I love life, hanging out with good friends, have a few people over for drinks BBQ. I am easy going out to a restaurant and movie or just staying home.
Cherche Femme
Seeking country United States
Seeking marital status Célibataire, Divorcé(e), Séparé(e), Veuf(ve)
Seeking children Aucun
Seeking smoking Non fumeur
Seeking drinking Occasionnellement
Milieu ethnique souhaité Blanc/Caucase, Hispanique, Asiatique, Métisse, Autre
Age souhaité 38 - 43
Taille souhaitée 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Poids souhaité 36kg (80 lbs) - 102kg (225 lbs)
Date d'enregistrement 03.07.2016, 22:56:09
Dernière visite You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 2304
Popularité 5.465
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Envoyer message]   [Profil douteux]


No comments available.





Share  

 

 

| Page générée en 0.0082009 sec.| Membres en ligne: - 0 | Invités en ligne: - 10 | Conception AzDG |

Commentaires | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement